Home > Sales Offices

Sales Offices


Credit Card Orders

For Credit Card Orders Call 781-551-5519

Company Office

Massachusetts
Intronics Power, Inc.
1400 Providence Hwy
Building 2 Suite 2400
Norwood, MA 02062
Sales Contact: Sales Dept.
Phone: 781-551-5500
Fax: 781-551-5555
Email: sales@intronicspower.com
Website: www.intronicspower.com
 

North America

New York
Mast Distributors
710-2 Union Pkwy
Ronkonkoma NY 11779
Sales Contact: Annmarie Keenan
Phone: 631-471-4422
Email: Annmariek@mastd.com
Website: www.mastd.com
 

Illinois
Newark Electronics (Distributor)
4801 N. Ravenswood Ave.
Chicago, Il 60640
Sales Contact: Bruce Kimbrell
Phone: 773-907-5074
Email: bkimbrell@newark.com
Website: www.newark.com

New England
Ecomp
296 Irving St.
Framingham, MA 01702
Sales Contact: Mark Thomas
Phone: 508-881-8399
Email: mthomas@ecompbiz.com
Website: www.ecompbiz.com
Virginia, Washington DC, Maryland, Delaware
Strategic Mktg Associates
306 Burnside St
Annapolis MD 21403
Sales Contact: Gil Gildea
Phone: 443-745-6131
Fax: 443-949-0150
Email: sma_inc@yahoo.com
 
Canada
Tech5
47 Eileen Cresent
Ottawa, Ontario K2S 1X2
Sales Contact: Ric Lightfoot
Phone: 613-831-5555
Email: ricl@tech5.ca
Website: www.tech5.ca
 
Arizona, New Mexico, Nevada, Utah
Fred Board Associates
7353 E. 6th Avenue
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Sales Contacts: Fred Board or
Paul Standish
Phone: 480-994-9388
Email: fred@fba-inc.com or
paul@fba-inc.com
Website: www.fba-inc.com
 
Southern California
Gary Chilcote Associates
320 East Second Avenue, Suite 109
Escondido, CA 92025
Sales Contact: Jim Delisio
Phone: 760-504-0300
Fax: 760-504-0302
Email: jim@chilcoteassociates.com
Website: www.chilcoteassociates.com

Europe

United Kingdom
Ginsbury Electronics
Unit 4 Exeter Road,
Beaufort Court,
Sir Thomas Longley Rd.,
Rochester,
Kent ME2 4FE
Sales Contact: John Halton or Russell Bennett
Phone: +44-(0)1634-29-8900
Email: jhalton@ginsbury.co.uk or rbennett@ginsbury.co.uk
Website: www.ginsbury.co.uk
Belgium
Acal
Lozenberg 4 B-1932 Zaventem, Belgium
Sales Contact: Jeff Morris
Phone: +32-(0)2-712-5439
Email: j.moris@acal.be
Website: www.acal.be

Avnet
Avnet Europe NV/SA Vat Reg# IT12896600157 Limesweg 4 Belgium
Sales Contact: Sylvie Gomot
Phone: +32-12-24-27-11
Email: sylvie.gomot@avnet.com
Website: www.avnet.com
 
Switzerland
Sicovend AG
Alte Posttrasse 1 CH8310 Kemptthal Switzerland
Phone: +41-52-354-8023
Email: martina.keller@sicovend.ch
Website: www.sicovend.ch
 
France
PN Electronics
142/176 Avenue de Stalingrad, BP 53
92703 Colombes, Cedex
Sales Contact: Cyril Berquier or Laure Locatelli
Phone: +33-1-47-806-784
Email: cyril.berquier@pne.fr or laure.locatelli@pne.fr
Website: www.pne.fr
 
Germany
ELBV Electronics
Bauelemente Vertrieb Ferdinand-Kobell-Street .66 Haar
Munich Germany D-85540
Sales Contact: Hanna Preibnitz
Phone: +49-(0)89-460-2852
Email: info@elbv.de
Website: www.elbv.de
 
Israel
Bruno International LTD
14 Bar Kochva st.
Bney Berak 51261, Israel
Sales Contact: Moty Harel or Vera Pinogovski
Tel Direct: +972-3-6153604
Fax: +972-3-5705331
Email: moty@brunocorp.co.il or bruno@brunocorp.co.il
Website: www.brunocorp.co.il
 

Italy
Acal
Viale Milanofiori Palazzo El 20090 Milano Italy
Sales Contact: Silvia Marrazzi
Phone: +39-02-822-70328
Email: marazzi@acalitalia.it
Website: www.acalitalia.it

Avnet
Sede Legale Centro Direzlonale Via Novara 570-20153 Milano
Sales Contact: Sarah Portinaro
Phone: +39-2-381-901
Email: sarah.portinaro@avnet.com
Website: www.avnet.com
 

Netherlands
Akam Electronics
Beliswykseweg 43 2712 PB Zoetermeer Netherlands
Sales Contact: Chris Gerlings or Edwin de Wit
Phone: +31-793-44-32-00
Email: c.indeweygerlings@akam.nl
Website: www.akam.nl

ACAL Technology Netherlands
Beatrix de Rijkweg 12
NL-5657EG Eindhoven
P.O.Box 7934
NL-5605SH Eindhoven
Sales Contact: Carlo Kessels
Phone: (+31) 40 2507400
Fax: (+31) 40 2507409
Email: sales@acaltechnology.nl
Website: www.acaltechnology.nl
 
 


Asia / Pacific

Japan
Analog Tech
BC.Plaza 3-10 Kudan-Minami 2-Chrome
Chiyoda-Ku Tokyo 102-0074, Japan
Sales Contact: Tetsuo Mori
Phone: +81-(0)3-3265-2801
Email: tmori@analogtech.co.jp
Website: www.analogtech.co.jp

Jepico
Shinjuku Dai-Ichi Seimei Bldg
Nishi-Shinjuku 2-7-1
Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo 163-0729, Japan
Sales Contact: Akiko Hayashi
Phone: +81-(0)3-3348-0611
Email: a_hayashi@jepico.co.jp
Website: www.jepico.co.jp
Hong Kong / China
Excelpoint
Suite 1108 11/F wharf T&T center 7 Carton rd
Kowloon Hong Kong
Sales Contact: Tommy Wan
Phone: +852-2503-2212
Email: Tommy.wan@excelpoint.com.hk
Website: www.excelpoint.com
Korea
ETP
Rm 310, 729-24 Bongcheonl-dong
Kwanak-gu, Seoul 151-830
Sales Contact: S.M. Park
Phone: +82-2-856-5645
Email: smpark@etpc.co.kr
Website: www.etpc.co.kr

Australia

Australia
AJ Distributors
11 Acrylon Road
Salisbury South SA 5106
Sales Contact: Jamie Griffiths / David Perry
Phone: +61-8-8285-4889
Fax: +61-8-8281-2427
Email: Jamie@ajdistributors.com
Website: www.ajdistributors.com.au
 

Products | Corporate Profile | Sales Offices | Contact Us | Quote | Home

©Copyright . Intronics Incorporated